GTC

General Terms of Sale and Delivery (German abbreviation: AGB)

1. General information – scope

a) Our AGB shall apply exclusively; we shall not recognise contradictory terms and conditions of the orderer or terms and conditions which deviate from our AGB unless we had explicitly approved their validity in writing. Our AGB shall also apply if we carry out the delivery to the orderer without reservation with the knowledge of contradictory terms and conditions of the orderer, or terms and conditions which deviate from our AGB.

b) All agreements between us and the orderer require a written form in order to be valid. This shall also apply to supplements and amendments to the contract.

2. Prices – terms of payment

a) The prices are deemed ex works including packaging plus the respective applicable value added tax.

The delivery shall be carried out free house from a goods value in the amount of EUR 800.00 net.

b) Insofar as not otherwise agreed the purchase price is due and payable pure net within 14 days after the invoice date with 2% cash discount or within 30 days from the invoice date. We will only accept bills of exchange if this is agreed in writing. In this case the orderer will bear the discount charges. The payment shall only be deemed as made when the owed amount has been irrevocably credited to us.

c) If the orderer is in default of payment we are entitled to assert the damages due to default in the amount of 8% points above the respective valid base lending rate. The right is reserved to prove higher damages.

d) The orderer can only offset against such claims which are undisputed or have been declared final and binding or have been recognised by us.

3. Delivery – delivery time

a) The adherence to delivery deadlines presumes that we receive all necessary documents such as e.g. permits, plans, etc., which are to be supplied by the orderer, in good time. If the documents stated in Sentence 1 are not made available in good time the deadlines shall be extended to a reasonable extent unless we were responsible for the delay.

b) All events of force majeure, in particular those events, for which we are not responsible, shall release us from the fulfilment of the assumed contractual obligations for as long as these events last. We undertake to inform the orderer immediately in writing if such an event occurs; at the same time we will inform the customer how long such an event is expected to last. If such an event lasts for longer than three months, we are entitled to cancel the contract.

c) If we are delayed in the delivery, the orderer can request compensation for each full week of the delay of 0.5% each in total, however, a maximum of 5% of the part of the delivery concerned in the event that a damage is substantiated.

d) In case of special productions for customers, customer-own motif prints, packaging units or labels, we reserve the right to an additional or shortfall in delivery of +/- 10%.

e) Claims for damages of the orderer owing to delay in delivery and claims for damages instead of the service which go beyond the limits of Subclause c) are excluded in all cases of the delay in delivery, and also after the expiry of a deadline for the delivery that has possibly been set for us. This shall, however, not apply insofar as we are essentially liable in cases of wilful intent, gross negligence or owing to injury to life, the body or health. A cancellation of the contract by the orderer is only possible insofar as we are responsible for the delay.

f) The orderer has to declare within a reasonable deadline whether it will cancel the contract owing to the delay in delivery or shall insist on the delivery.

g) Insofar as the orderer is in default with acceptance we are entitled to assert compensation of 1% of the delivery value concerned for each full week of the delay.

The compensation for default shall be increased if we provide proof of higher damages for which the orderer is responsible. The compensation is to be estimated lower if the orderer proves towards us that no damages at all or substantially less damages were suffered than the flat rate damages as a consequence of the default, for which it is responsible.

h) Insofar as the orderer is in default of acceptance the risk of accidental loss or accidental deterioration of the delivery shall pass to the orderer.

4. Passing of risk

The risk of accidental loss or accidental deterioration of the delivery shall pass to the orderer ex works. This shall also apply if we carry out the delivery or have the delivery carried out to its registered seat at the orderer’s request. Insofar as the orderer covers transport insurance, it undertakes to hereby now already assign all claims for compensation to us, insofar as these refer to the material and price risk assumed by the orderer. We hereby accept the assignment.

5. Liability for defects

a) The orderer undertakes to inspect the object of delivery immediately and to assert possible reports for defects in writing. A deadline of 2 workdays shall be deemed as in good time for reporting a defect.

b) The aforementioned regulations shall also apply to excess – and shortfalls in – deliveries as well as to possible false deliveries.

c) In the event of the existence of material defects, at the buyer’s choice, all those parts or services which feature a material defect are to be subsequently improved, newly delivered or newly provided free of charge, within the statute-of-limitations – irrespective of the operating duration – insofar as its cause existed at the time when the risk was passed already.

d) First of all we are to be given the opportunity for subsequent fulfilment within a reasonable period of time. In the event that the subsequent fulfilment fails the buyer can – irrespective of possible claims for damages according to Subclause 6 (other claims for damages) – cancel the contract or reduce the remuneration.

e) Claims for material defects shall become statute-barred in 12 months. This shall not apply insofar as longer deadlines are stipulated by law according to Sections 438 Par. 1 No. 2 (Buildings and objects for buildings), 479 Par. 1 (Claim for recourse) and 634 a Par. 1 No. 2 (Building defects) BGB [German Civil Code] and in the event of injury to life, the body or health and with a wilful or grossly negligent breach of obligation by us, as well as in case of the malicious failure to disclose a defect. The regulations concerning the inhibition to expiry, inhibition or new start to the deadlines shall remain unaffected.

f) Subclause 6 (other claims for damages) shall incidentally apply to claims for damages. Further or other claims of the orderer against us and our vicarious agents owing to a material defect than those regulated in this Subclause 5 are excluded.

g) The statutory right of cancellation of the orderer presumes no fault by us with the existence of a defect to the object of delivery. In all other cases the orderer can only cancel the contract with the existence of a breach of obligation for which we are responsible.

6. Other claims for damages

a) Claims for damages and reimbursement of expenses of the orderer (hereinafter: claims for damages), no matter for what legal grounds, in particular owing to a breach of the obligations from the debt relationship and from illicit act are excluded.

b) This shall not apply, insofar as liability is mandatory, owing to injury to the body, health e.g. according to the German Product Liability Act, in cases of wilful intent, gross negligence, owing to the breach of essential contractual obligations. The claim for damages for the breach of essential contractual obligations is, however limited to the typical, foreseeable damages for a contract insofar as there is no wilful intent or gross negligence or liability is assumed owing to injury to life, the body or health. The aforementioned regulations are not associated with a change to the burden of proof for the disadvantage of the orderer.

7. Reservation of title

a) We reserve the right to the property of the object of purchase until the receipt of all payments from the business relationship with the orderer. In case of conduct of the orderer in breach of the contract, in particular with default of payment we are entitled to take the object of purchase back. The taking back of the object of purchase shall not constitute a cancellation of the contract, unless we had explicitly declared this in writing. The attachment of the object of purchase by us shall always constitute a cancellation of the contract. After taking the object of purchase back we are authorised to sell it, the sales proceeds are to be offset against the liability of the orderer –minus reasonable sales costs.

b) In case of attachments or other interventions of third parties the orderer has to inform us immediately in writing.

c) The orderer is entitled to resell the object of purchase in the ordinary course of business; it hereby now already assign all claims to us in the volume of the final invoice amount (including value added tax), accrued to it from the resale against its buyers or third parties, irrespective of whether the object of purchase has been resold without or after processing. The orderer shall also remain authorised to collect this claim after the assignment. Our authorisation to collect the claim ourselves shall remain unaffected hereby. However, we undertake not to collect the claim as long as the orderer satisfies its payment obligations from the collected proceeds, is not in default of payment and in particular no application has been filed for the opening of insolvency proceedings or payments have been suspended. If this is, however, the case we can request that the orderer informs us of the assigned claims and their debtors, provides all information that is necessary for the collection, hands over the associated documents and informs the debtors (third parties) of the assignment.

d) Insofar as the value of all collateral exceeds the realisable value of our claims by more than 10%, we are obliged to release the corresponding collateral items at the orderer’s request, whereby we are responsible for selecting the collateral items, which are to be released.

e) In case of breaches of obligations of the orderer, in particular with default of payment, we are entitled, after the unsuccessful expiry of a reasonable deadline set to the orderer for the payment, to cancellation and to take the goods back; the statutory provisions concerning the dispensability for setting a deadline shall remain unaffected. The orderer is obliged to hand the goods over.

8. Place of jurisdiction – place of performance – applicable law

a) In case of all disputes arising from the contractual relationship between us and the orderer our registered seat shall be the sole place of jurisdiction. We are, however, entitled to also file action at the orderer’s registered seat.

b) The place of performance for all liabilities arising from the contract, including the payment obligations of the orderer, is our registered seat.

c) German law shall be deemed as agreed for all contracts; the provisions of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods are excluded.

  • copyright 2016 | HOSTI GmbH
  • This site uses cookies. Here, you can learn more about your data protection

AGB

Allgemeine Verkaufs- und Lieferungsbedingungen (AGB)

1. Allgemeines – Geltungsbereich

a) Unsere AGB gelten ausschließlich; entgegenstehende oder von unseren AGB abweichende Bedingungen des Bestellers erkennen wir nicht an, es sei denn, wir hätten ausdrücklich schriftlich ihrer Geltung zugestimmt. Unsere AGB gelten auch dann, wenn wir in Kenntnis entgegenstehender oder von unseren AGB abweich ender Bedingungen des Bestellers die Lieferung an den Besteller vorbehaltlos ausführen.

b) Alle Vereinbarungen zwischen uns und dem Besteller bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform. Dies gilt auch für Ergänzungen und Änderungen des Vertrages.

2. Preise – Zahlungsbedingungen

a) Die Preise verstehen sich ab Werk einschließlich Verpackung zzgl. der jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer. Die Lieferung erfolgt frei Haus ab einem Warenwert in Höhe von 800,00 Euro netto.

b) Sofern nichts anderes vereinbart ist, ist der Kaufpreis innerhalb 14 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum mit 2% Skonto oder innerhalb 30 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum rein netto zur Zahlung fällig. Wechsel nehmen wir nur entgegen, wenn dies schriftlich vereinbart ist. In diesem Falle trägt der Besteller die Diskont-Spesen. Die Zahlung gilt erst dann als geleistet, wenn der geschuldete Betrag uns unwiderruflich gutgeschrieben ist.

c) Kommt der Besteller in Zahlungsverzug, sind wir berechtigt, den Verzugsschaden in Höhe von 8%-Punkten über dem jeweils gültigen Basiszinssatz geltend zu machen. Der Nachweis eines höheren Schadens bleibt vorbehalten.

d) Der Besteller kann nur mit solchen Forderungen aufrechnen, die unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt oder von uns anerkannt sind.

3. Lieferung – Lieferzeit

a) Die Einhaltung von Lieferfristen setzt voraus, dass wir sämtliche erforderlichen Unterlagen wie z.B. Genehmigungen, Pläne, etc., die vom Besteller zu liefern sind, rechtzeitig erhalten. Werden die in Satz 1 genannten Unterlagen nicht rechtzeitig zur Verfügung gestellt, so verlängern sich die Fristen an gemessen, es sei denn, wir hätten die Verzögerung zu vertreten.

b) Alle Ereignisse höherer Gewalt, insbesondere solche Ereignisse, die wir nicht zu vertreten haben, entbinden uns von der Erfüllung der übernommenen vertraglichen Verpflichtungen, solange diese Ereignisse andauern. Wir sind verpflichtet, den Besteller unverzüglich schriftlich davon zu unterrichten, wenn ein solches Ereignis eintritt; gleichzeitig werden wir dem Kunden darüber Mitteilung machen, wie lange ein solches Ereignis voraussichtlich andauert. Falls ein solches Ereignis länger als drei Monate andauert, sind wir zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt.

c) Kommen wir in Lieferverzug, kann der Besteller im Falle der Glaubhaftmachung eines Schadens eine Entschädigung für jede vollendete Woche des Verzuges von je 0,5% insgesamt jedoch höchstens 5% des betroffenen Teils der Lieferung verlangen.

d) Bei Sonderanfertigungen für Kunden, Kundeneigenen Motivdrucken, Verpackungseinheiten oder Etiketten, behalten wir uns eine Mehr- oder Minderlieferung von +/- 10% vor.

e) Schadensersatzansprüche des Bestellers wegen Lieferverzug und Schadensersatzansprüche statt der Leistung, die über die Grenzen der Ziffer c) hinaus gehen, sind in allen Fällen des Lieferverzuges auch nach Ablauf einer etwa uns gesetzten Frist zur Lieferung ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt jedoch nicht, soweit wir in Fällen des Vorsatzes, der groben Fahrlässigkeit oder wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit zwingend haften. Ein Rücktritt vom Vertrag durch den Besteller ist nur möglich, soweit die Verzögerung durch uns zu vertreten ist.

f) Der Besteller hat innerhalb einer angemessenen Frist zur erklären, ob er wegen des Lieferverzuges vom Vertrag zurücktritt oder auf der Lieferung besteht. g) Sofern der Besteller in Annahmeverzug gerät, sind wir berechtigt, für jede vollendete Woche des Verzuges eine Entschädigung von 1% des betroffenen Lieferwertes geltend zu machen. Die Verzugsentschädigung erhöht sich, sofern wir den Nachweis eines vom Besteller zu vertretenden höheren Schadens erbringen. Die Entschädigung ist niedriger anzusetzen, wenn der Besteller uns nachweist, dass als Folge des von ihm zu vertretenden Verzugs gar kein oder ein wesentlicher niedrigerer Schaden als der pauschalierte Schaden eingetreten ist.

h) Sofern der Besteller in Annahmeverzug gerät, geht die Gefahr eines zufälligen Untergangs oder einer zufälligen Verschlechterung der Lieferung auf den Besteller über.

4. Gefahrenübergang

Die Gefahr eines zufälligen Untergangs oder einer zufälligen Verschlechterung der Lieferung geht ab Werk auf den Besteller über. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn wir auf Wunsch des Bestellers die Lieferung an seinen Geschäftssitz ausführen oder ausführen lassen. Soweit der Besteller eine Transportversicherung eindeckt, ist er verpflichtet, uns schon jetzt alle Entschädigungsansprüche abzutreten, soweit sich diese auf die vom Besteller übernommenen Sach- und Preisgefahr beziehen. Wir nehmen die Abtretung hiermit an.

5. Mängelhaftung

a) Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, den Liefergegenstand unverzüglich zu untersuchen und etwaige Mängelrügen schriftlich geltend zu machen. Eine Rügefrist von 2 Arbeitstagen gilt als rechtzeitig.

b) Vorstehende Regelung gilt auch für Zuviel- und Zuwenig – Lieferungen sowie für etwaige Falschlieferungen.

c) Im Falle des Vorliegens von Sachmängel sind nach Wahl des Bestellers alle diejenigen Teile oder Leistungen unentgeltlich nachzubessern, neu zu liefern oder neu zu erbringen, die innerhalb der Verjährungsfrist – ohne Rücksicht auf die Betriebsdauer – einen Sachmangel aufweisen, sofern dessen Ursache bereits im Zeitpunkt des Gefahrübergangs vorlag.

d) Zunächst ist uns Gelegenheit zur Nacherfüllung innerhalb angemessener Frist zu gewähren. Im Falle des Fehlschlagens der Nacherfüllung kann der Besteller – unbeschadet etwaiger Schadensersatzansprüche gemäß Ziffer 6 (sonstige Schadensersatzansprüche) vom Vertrag zurücktreten oder die Vergütung mindern.

e) Sachmängelansprüche verjähren in 12 Monaten. Dies gilt nicht, soweit das Gesetz gemäß §§ 438 Abs. 1 Nr. 2 (Bauwerke und Sachen für Bauwerke), 479 Abs. 1 (Rückgriffanspruch) und 634 a Abs. 1 Nr. 2 (Baumängel) BGB längere Fristen vorschreibt und in den Fällen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit und bei einer vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung durch uns sowie bei arglistigem Verschweigen eines Mangels. Die Regelungen über Ablaufhemmung, Hemmung oder Neubeginn der Fristen bleiben unberührt.

f) Für Schadensersatzansprüche gilt im übrigen Ziffer 6 (sonstige Schadensersatzansprüche). Weitergehende oder andere als die in diesem Ziffer 5 geregelten Ansprüche des Bestellers gegen uns und unserer Erfüllungsgehilfen wegen eines Sachmangels sind ausgeschlossen.

g) Das gesetzliche Rücktrittsrecht des Bestellers setzt bei Vorliegen eines Mangels des Liefergegenstandes kein Verschulden durch uns voraus. In allen anderen Fällen kann der Besteller nur bei Vorliegen einer durch uns zu vertretenden Pflichtverletzung vom Vertrag zurücktreten.

6. Sonstige Schadensersatzansprüche

a) Schadensersatz- und Aufwendungsersatzansprüche des Bestellers (im Folgenden: Schadensersatzansprüche), gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, insbesondere wegen Verletzung von Pflichten aus dem Schuldverhältnis und aus unerlaubter Handlung sind ausgeschlossen.

b) Dies gilt nicht, soweit zwingend gehaftet wird, wegen der Verletzung des Körpers, der Gesundheit z. B. nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz, in Fällen des Vorsatzes, der groben Fahrlässigkeit, wegen der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten. Der Anspruch auf Schadensersatz für die Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist jedoch auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, soweit nicht Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit vorliegt oder wegen der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit gehaftet wird. Eine Änderung der Beweislast zum Nachteil des Bestellers ist mit den vorstehenden Regelungen nicht verbunden.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

a) Wir behalten uns das Eigentum der Kaufsache bis zum Eingang aller Zahlungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit dem Besteller vor. Bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Bestellers, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug sind wir berechtigt, die Kaufsache zurückzunehmen. In der Zurücknahme der Kauf sache durch uns liegt kein Rücktritt vom Vertrag, es sei denn, wir hätten dies ausdrücklich schriftlich erklärt. In der Pfändung der Kaufsache durch uns liegt stets ein Rücktritt vom Vertrag vor. Wir sind nach Rücknahme der Kaufsache zu deren Verwertung befugt, der Verwertungserlös ist auf die Verbindlich keiten des Bestellers -abzüglich angemessener Verwertungskosten anzu rechnen.

b) Bei Pfändungen oder sonstigen Eingriffen Dritter hat uns der Besteller unverzüglich schriftlich zu benachrichtigen.

c) Der Besteller ist berechtigt, die Kaufsache im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiterzuveräußern; er tritt uns bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in Höhe des Faktura-Endbetrages (einschließlich Mehrwertsteuer) ab, die ihm aus der Weiterveräußerung gegen seine Abnehmer oder Dritte erwachsen, und zwar unabhängig davon, ob die Kaufsache ohne oder nach Verarbeitung weiterverkauft worden ist. Zur Einziehung dieser Forderung bleibt der Besteller auch nach der Abtretung ermächtigt. Unsere Befugnis, die Forderung selbst einzuziehen, bleibt hiervon unberührt. Wir verpflichten uns jedoch, die Forderung nicht einzuziehen, solange der Besteller seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen aus dem vereinnahmten Erlös nachkommt, nicht in Zahlungsverzug ist und ins besondere kein Antrag auf Eröffnung eines Insolvenzverfahrens gestellt hat oder Zahlungseinstellung vorliegt. Ist dies jedoch der Fall, können wir ver langen, dass der Besteller uns die abgetretenen Forderungen und deren Schuldner bekannt gibt, alle zum Einzug erforderlichen Angaben macht, die dazugehörigen Unterlagen aushändigt und den Schuldnern (Dritten) die Abtretung mitteilt.

d) Soweit der Wert aller Sicherheiten den realisierbaren Wert unserer For derungen mehr als 10% übersteigen, sind wir verpflichtet, auf Verlangen des Bestellers die entsprechenden Sicherheiten freizugeben, wobei die Auswahl der frei zugebenden Sicherheiten uns obliegt.

e) Bei Pflichtverletzungen des Bestellers, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug sind wir nach erfolglosem Ablauf einer dem Besteller gesetzten ange mes senen Frist zur Leistung zum Rücktritt und zur Rücknahme berechtigt; die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen über die Entbehrlichkeit einer Fristsetzung bleiben unberührt. Der Besteller ist zur Herausgabe verpflichtet.

8. Gerichtsstand – Erfüllungsort – anwendbares Recht

a) Bei allen aus dem Vertragsverhältnis zwischen uns und dem Besteller sich ergebenden Streitigkeiten ist unser Firmensitz der alleinige Gerichtsstand. Wir sind jedoch berechtigt, auch am Sitz des Bestellers zu klagen.

b) Erfüllungsort für alle sich aus dem Vertrag ergebenden Verbindlichkeiten, einschließlich der Zahlungspflichten des Bestellers, ist unser Firmensitz.

c) Für alle Verträge gilt deutsches Recht als vereinbart; die Bestimmungen des UN-Kaufrechts sind ausgeschlossen.

  • Onlineshop
    unserer Tochterfirma
    Tedeco-Gizeh GmbH

    partnershop
    www.tedeco-gizeh.de
  • Neuheiten und Aktionsartikel


    Zum Sortiment

  • Katalogdownload

  • copyright 2016 | HOSTI GmbH